Associate Members

For details on Associate Membership, advertising or exhibiting at our international conference, please see information in our Associate Member Area
AM Name Website
Abax Ltd. http://www.abax.co.jp
Atama-ii Books http://www.atama-ii.com
Banner Japan http://www.bannerjapan.com
BookSmart Inc. http://www.booksmart.co.jp
BTB Press http://www.btbpress.com
Cambridge University Press Japan http://www.cambridge.org
CHIeru Co., Ltd. http://www.chieru.com
CIEE Japan http://www.cieej.or.jp
Compass Publishing http://www.compasspub.com/english/main/index.asp
Cornelsen Schulverlage GmbH http://www.cornelsen-schulverlage.de/home/
EFL Press http://www.eflpress.com
Eigo Live, LLC http://www.eigolive.jp
Eiken Foundation of Japan http://www.eiken.or.jp/eiken/en/
englishbooks.jp http://www.englishbooks.jp
EnglishCentral, KK http://ja.englishcentral.com
ESL Learning http://waytogoesl.com/index.html
Express Publishing https://www.expresspublishing.co.uk/en
F.I.A. Language Training http://www.fia2400.com/fiae/
Global Stories Press http://www.globalstoriespress.com
IELTS https://www.ielts.org
iJapan,Co.Ltd. http://www.igroupnet.com
Institute for International Business Communication (IIBC) http://www.toeic.or.jp
Intercom Press, Inc. http://www.intercompress.com
Kinseido Publishing Co., Ltd. http://www.kinsei-do.co.jp
Lexxica http://www.wordengine.jp
Macmillan Education Japan http://www.mlh.co.jp
Macquarie University, Sydney http://www.ling.mq.edu.au
McLellan International http://www.mclellaninternational.com
Nan'un-do Publishing Co., Ltd. http://www.nanun-do.co.jp
National Geographic Learning | Cengage Learning K.K. http://www.cengage.jp/elt/
Nellie's Ltd. http://www.nellies.jp
Nikkei Media Marketing, Inc. http://www.nikkeimm.co.jp
Oxford University Press http://www.oupjapan.co.jp
Pearson Japan K.K. http://www.pearson.co.jp
Prontest Inc. http://www.prontest.co.jp
Scholastic Inc. http://www2.scholastic.com
Seed Learning Inc. http://www.seed-learning.com/pages/default/index.asp
Seed Learning K.K. http://www.seed-learning.co.jp
SEIBIDO Publishing Co., Ltd. http://www.seibido.co.jp
Tata Consultancy Services Japan https://www.tcs.com
Temple University Japan http://www.tuj.ac.jp
U.S. Embassy / EducationUSA https://jp.usembassy.gov
University of Birmingham http://www.birmingham.ac.uk
University of Stirling https://www.stir.ac.uk
VEATIVE https://www.veative.com
VoiceTube https://www.voicetube.com
Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, Language Centre http://www.xjtlu.edu.cn