8th Shikoku JALT Conference

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 12:30pm to 6:00pm
Event Speaker: 
Keynote: Terry Laskowski
Fee for JALT members: 
Fee for non-JALT members: 
1,000 yen
Contact or Queries: 

Our annual Shikoku JALT Conference will feature a keynote address by Prof. Terry Laskowski, an OUP sponsored featured speaker and concurrent presentations on a variety of teaching/research themes by Darren Lingley, Paul Daniels, Gordon Bateson, Laura Kawaguchi, Ian Willey, Gerardine McCrohan, Gerard Marchesseau, Elizabeth Yoshikawa, Bruce Lander, and Michelangelo Magasic.