Upcoming Conferences (via ELT Calendar)

Syndicate content ELT Conference Calendar Japan
Conference listing for language teachers in Japan. Updated daily.
Updated: 1 hour 1 min ago

The Contrast Culture Method: A Training Workshop

Sat, 03/11/2017 - 11:41am
SIETAR (The Society for Intercultural Education, Training, And Research). May 5 (Fri) - 7 (Sun) 2017, at Nanzan Gakuen Research Center, Nagoya.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

Back to School 2017 Spring Mini-Conference

Sat, 03/11/2017 - 11:41am
Osaka JALT (Osaka Chapter of the Japan Association for Language Teaching). May 27 (Sat) 2017, at Osaka Jogakuin University.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

JALT Task-Based Language Teaching SIG Mini-Conference

Sun, 02/19/2017 - 11:22pm
TBL JALT (Task Based Learning Special Interest Group, Japan Association for Language Teaching). July 29 (Sat) 2017, at Temple University, Osaka.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

Kansai ETJ EXPO

Sun, 02/12/2017 - 12:41am
Osaka ETJ (ETJ Osaka (English Teachers in Japan)). February 19 (Sun) 2017, at Kwansei Gakuin University, Nishinomiya.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

Gwangju-Jeonnam KOTESOL Regional Conference

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 10:48am
KOTESOL (Korea Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages). March 11 (Sat) 2017, at Gwangju City, Korea.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

TESOL 2017 International Convention

Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:15pm
TESOL International Association (Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) International Association). March 21 (Tue) - 24 (Fri) 2017, at Washington State Convention Center, 705 Pike Street, Seattle, Washington, USA.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

Summer Seminar: Business and Intercultural Negotiation

Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:15pm
Business Communication JALT (The Business English Special Interest Group of the Japan Association for Language Teaching). July 1 (Sat) - 2 (Sun) 2017, at Kansai University, Osaka.
Categories: Upcoming Conferences

Advertisements

The Asian Conference on Language Learning - http://acll.iafor.org/
view counter

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer